Obstetrics & Gynecologies

An obstetrician/gynecologist possesses special knowledge, skills and professional capability in the medical and surgical care of the female reproductive system and associated disorders. This physician serves as a consultant to other physicians and as a primary physician for women. *

Specialization: Female Pelvic Medicine and Reconstructive Surgery

A subspecialist in Female Pelvic Medicine and Reconstructive Surgery is a physician in Urology or Obstetrics and Gynecology who, by virtue of education and training, is prepared to provide consultation and comprehensive management of women with complex benign pelvic conditions, lower urinary tract disorders, and pelvic floor dysfunction. Comprehensive management includes those diagnostic and therapeutic procedures necessary for the total care of the patient with these conditions and complications resulting from them. **

Husam Abed MD
Dr. Kerrie Adams MD
Dr. Arielle Allen DO
Mariann Alperin MD, MS
Dr. Kaytan Amrute MD
John Anderson MD
Costas Apostolis MD
Muhammad Aslam MD
Dr. Matthew Aungst MD
Dr. Elizabeth Babin MD
Samuel Badalian MD, PHD
Dr. Matthew Barker MD
Dr. Jason Bennett MD
Dr. Michael Bennett MD
Roger Beyer MD
Nina Bhatia MD
Dr. Erin Bird MD
Jeffrey Blake MD
Dr. Joan Blomquist MD
Raymond Bologna MD
Scott Boyd MD
Megan Brady MD
Carol Bretschneider MD
Robert Brown MD
David Byck MD
Miss Jenifer Byrnes DO
Maria Canter MD
Dr. Tracy Capes MD
Ginger Cathey MD
Dr. Sam Chacon MD
Dr. Zaid Chaudhry MD
Dr. Beverley Clary III MD
Dr. Crisanta Claydon MD
Dr. Sarah Collins MD, MS
Kevin Conaway MD
Dr. Annamarie Connolly MD
Joy Cox MD
George Craft II MD
Dr. Bruce Crawford MD
Dr. Erin Crosby MD
Patrick Culligan MD
Dr. Audrey Curtis MD
Lisa Dabney MD
Tushar Dandade MD
Dr. Bhumy Dave MD
Emily Davidson MD
Jacquia De La Cruz MD
Nina Dereska MD
Dr. Charu Dhingra MD
Connie Dimarco MD
Robert Dodds MD
Kelley Dopson MD
Bruce Drummond MD
Dr. Tanaka Dune
Marc Eigg MD
Dr. Dominique El-Khawand MD
Robert Elder MD
Michael England MD
Albert Enriquez MD
Dr. Sonya Ephraim MD
Lee Epstein MD
Dr. Luis Espaillat Rijo MD
Dr. Matthew Fagan MD
Kimberly Ferrante MD
Dr. Tal Fligelman MD
Michael Flynn MD
Carlos Fonseca-Salgado MD
Sean Francis MD
Elizabeth Frankman MD
Dr. Anthony Gaddi MD
Dr. Peahen Gandhi MD
Bert Geer DO
Dr. Elizabeth Geller MD
Dr. Amy George MD
Gregory Gimbel MD
Howard Goldman MD
Mr. Joshua Goldman MD
Steve Goldwasser MD
Ricardo Gonzalez MD
Kristie Greene MD
Dr. Betsy Greenleaf DO
Dr. Daniel Gruber MD
Dr. Emil Gurshumov MD
Robert Gutman MD
Dr. Alexandra Haessler MD
Cynthia Hall MD
Jeffrey Hantes DO
Anne Hardart MD
Oz Harmanli MD
Janet Harris-Hicks MD
Dr. Gail Hebel MD
Dr. Barbara Henley MD
Gerardo Heredia Melero MD
Michael Hibner MD
Nicolette Horbach MD
Lennox Hoyte MD
Kathie Hullfish
Eric Hurtado MD
Elizabeth Hutson MD
Dr. Richard Isenberg MD
Kurt Jaenicke MD
Lisa Jambusaria MD
Christopher Jayne MD
Peter Jeppson MD
Keisha Jones MD
Margie Kahn MD
Kelly Kantartzis MD
Dr. Daniel Katz MD
Dr. Amie Kawasaki MD
Dr. Lindsey Kerr MD
Casey Kinman MD
Dr. Steven Kleeman MD
Dr. Basil Kocur MD
Dr. Joseph Kowalski MD
Dr. Charles Krespan MD
Dr. Soo Kwon MD
Dr. Lai-Yet Lam MD
Dr. Jennifer Lanzer MD
Elizabeth Leary MD
Cynthia Lewis MD
Dr. Janet Li MD
Christina Liao MD
Dr. Michael Litrel MD
Paul Littman DO
Peter Lotze MD
Vincent Lucente MD
Ali Luck MD
Joseph Maccarone MD
Dr. Laura Martin DO
Dr. Catherine Matthews MD
Mona Mccullough MD
Christopher Mckay MD
Anna Mcnanley MD
Dr. Michael Moen MD
Stephanie Molden MD
Richard Mooney MD
Courtenay Moore MD
Paul Moore III MD
Dr. Robert Moore DO
William Moore JR. MD
Dr. Stephanie Morgan MD
Dr. Darlene Morrissey DO
Dr. Elias Moukarzel MD
Dr. Margaret Mueller MD
Tyler Muffly MD
Dr. Eduardo Muniz - Velez MD
Miles Murphy MD
Dr. Brian Nelson MD
Dr. Patrick Nosti MD
Joseph Novi DO
Dr. Uzoma Nwaubani MD
Peter O'hare III MD
Dr. Dena O'leary MD
Kevin O'neil MD
Dr. Bogdan Orasanu MD
Dr. Leslie Page DO
Dr. Chandhana Paka MD
Danielle Patterson MD
Dr. Rachel Pauls MD
Jorge Peacher MD
Michael Pelekanos MD
Ralph Philosophe MD
Dr. Anita Pillai-Allen MD
Dr. Nirmala Pillalamarri MD
Dr. Thomas Pitman MD
Dr. Ara Poladian MD, FACOG
Dr. Jennifer Pollak MD
William Porter MD
Dr. Samantha Pulliam MD
Dr. Christian Quintero-Arias MD
William Quirk MD
Dr. Lauren Rascoff
Dr. Robert Raybon MD
Jeanette Rivera
Barbara Rogers
Stephen Rogers MD
Dr. Christopher Rooney MD
Jyot Saini MD
Cristina Saiz Rodriguez MD
Dr. Gustavo Sanchez MD
Dr. Richard Sandefur JR. MD
Katherine Sandhu MD
Dr. Fidel Santos MD
Melanie Santos MD
David Schleicher MD
Dina Schweitzer MD
Constantine Scordalakes MD
Mrs. Miriam Seitz MD
Dr. Jaime Sepulveda MD, FACOG, FACS
Dr. Rebecca Shaffer MD
Dr. Azin Shahryarinejad MD, MPH
Gazala Siddiqui MD
Dr. Ruchira Singh MD
Tovia Smith MD
Dr. Sarah St. Louis MD
Dr. Benjamin Steinberg DO
Katherine Stevenson MD
Aaron Sudbury MD
Gina Sullivan MD
Robert Summitt MD
Gregory Swor MD
Peter Takacs MD
Jennifer Tatalovich MD
Dr. Alison Tate MD
Dr. Susan Tate MD
James Theofrastous MD
Dr. Earlando Thomas MD
Marc Toglia MD
Dr. Michael Ulm MD, MS
Dr. John Utrie DO
Dr. Douglas Vandrie MD
Sandip Vasavada MD
Dionysios Veronikis MD
Val Vogt MD
Walter Vonpechmann MD
Christopher Walshe MD
Andrea Wang MD
Dr. Robert Wechsler MD
Dr. Nicola White MD
Dr. James Whiteside MD
Dr. Aaron Williams MD
David Williams DO
Keri Wong MD
Emily Wu MD
Dr. Paul Yandell MD
Janice Young MD
Mr. Edward Zbella MD
Dr. Yasser Zeid MD
Dr. Huan Sue Zhou MD
Dr. Halina Zyczynski MD

* Source: American Board of Medical Specialties, 2011. [1/1/2012: new] Resources: www.abms.org

** Source: American Board of Medical Specialties, 2011. [1/1/2012: new] Resources: www.abms.org