Obstetrics & Gynecologies

An obstetrician/gynecologist possesses special knowledge, skills and professional capability in the medical and surgical care of the female reproductive system and associated disorders. This physician serves as a consultant to other physicians and as a primary physician for women. *

Specialization: Hospice and Palliative Medicine

An obstetrician/gynecologist with special knowledge and skills to prevent and relieve the suffering experienced by patients with life-limiting illnesses. This specialist works with an interdisciplinary hospice or palliative care team to maximize quality of life while addressing physical, psychological, social and spiritual needs of both patient and family throughout the course of the disease, through the dying process, and beyond for the family. This specialist has expertise in the assessment of patients with advanced disease; the relief of distressing symptoms; the coordination of interdisciplinary patient and family-centered care in diverse venues; the use of specialized care systems including hospice; the management of the imminently dying patient; and legal and ethical decision making in end-of-life care. **

Dr. Jasbir Ahluwalia MD
Dr. Zaid Al-Wahab MD
Fanell Alerte MD
Dr. Alan Alexander MD
Dr. Josephine Amory MD
Louis Anderson JR. MD
Dr. Susanne Ashton MD
Schales Atkinson MD
Dr. Moses Awoniyi MD
Dr. Jacqueline Baez MD
Dr. Edward Bailey MD
Dr. Amy Barnes DO
Dr. James Bean MD
Dr. Heather Bedell MD
Dr. Stacie Bering MD
Dr. Marvin Bloshinsky MD
Dr. Hernan Brizuela MD
Dr. Jessica Bullard MD
Dr. Laurence Burd MD
Linda Carr NP
Dr. Britt-Marie Carsjo MD
Dr. Kimberly Carter DO
Dr. Amy Chapman MD
Dr. Doranna Christenson MD
Sungai Chung MD
Dr. Paul Copit MD
Dr. Debra Crawford DO
Dr. Lawrence Cutner MD
Dr. Anthony Dardano MD
Timothy Deeulis MD
Dr. Ashok Dhabuwala MD
Dr. Cindy Dodard MD
Ann Drayton MD
Linda Dunzo NP
Germaine Earle-Cruickshanks DO
Dr. Salomon Epstein MD
Ronald Fincher MD
Kesha Flantroy MD
Randall Fox MD
Andrea Francis MD
Dr. Mark Funt MD
Dr. Henry Gardstein JR. MD
Dr. Sharrell Gibson MD
Dr. Compton Girdharry MD
Dr. Titilola Glass MD
Marcos Gonzalez MD
Patrick Guinan
Sangwoo Ha MD
Dr. Kriss Hadjistavrinos MD
Dr. Katherine Hansul DO
Dr. Derek Holmes DO
Dr. Halima Holmes MD
Michael Howett M D
Che-Yang Huang MD
Janice Huckaby MD
Dr. Deani Iversen MD
Dr. Johnnie Jones MD
Nolan Jones
Dr. Samuel Katz MD
Margaret Keith MD
Humayon Khan MD
Maryann Khoudary
Dr. Allen Kline DO
Dr. Jeffry Komins MD
Dr. Edward Konis MD
Minal Krishnamurthy MD
Dr. Djamilia Kryukov MD
Anthereca Lane MD
Dr. Erika Latchis MD, MPH
Dr. Lameitre Lockhart MD
Dr. William Lynn MD
Michael Madsen MD
Neda Mahoney MD
Cynthia Mangubat MD
Dr. Lisa Mazzia MD
Dr. William Mccully MD
Dr. Farrah Mcspadden MD
Dr. Norman Merchant MD
Dr. Steven Mintzer MD
Sayeeda Mohiuddin MD, FACOG
Dr. Robert Montserrat MD
Adrienne Moore MD MPH
Dr. Richard Moutvic MD
Jacqueline Muhammad MD
Dr. Sapna Murthy MD
Dr. George Mussalli MD
Rahel Nardos MD
Dr. Nezm Nasser MD
Dr. Csaba Neusch MD
Patricia Nevils MD
Mrs. Marilyn Ortiz-Figueroa MD
Dr. Leslie Ostler MD
Gerson Paul MD
Dr. Ronald Pennington MD
Zvi Perper MD
Charissa Pettyjohn MD
Angelita Pezina NP
Robert Phillips MD
Dr. John Pierce MD
Dr. Shai Pri-Paz MD
Mrs. Aimee Probasco DO
Mr. Shawn Ramsey DO
Dr. Kimberly Resnick MD
Maya Ricci FNP
Lorna Rodriguez MD
Luis Rojas MD
Dr. Kimberly Roop MD
Dr. Arturo Rosas MD
Michael Rotas MD
Mikaela Rush MD
Denise Schiebout DO
Ms. Carol Schreiber NP
Dr. Daksha Shah MD
Dr. Ayman Shahine MD
Jay Shaw MD
Marjorie Shelton-Gross
Dr. Shelley Shoun MD
Mrs. Melinda Steelmon DO
Dr. Erin Steidl MD
Rachenetta Stimage MD
Dr. Tania Tajalli MD
Dr. Hue Tang MD
Dr. Maria Tosca MD, MPH
George Turke DO
Dr. Lisa Underwood MD
Melanie Van Sise MD
Dr. Robert Wallace MD
Dr. Charlene Williams MD
Dr. Troy Williams MD
Dr. Leonard Woodall MD
Dr. Maria Woods MD
Pamela Xandre NP
Wendy Yen NP
Donald Zarou MD
Dr. Sami Zeineddine MD

* Source: American Academy of Hospice and Palliative Medicine [1/1/2007: new]

** Source: American Academy of Hospice and Palliative Medicine [1/1/2007: new]