An otolaryngologist-head and neck surgeon provides comprehensive medical and surgical care for patients with diseases and disorders that affect the ears, nose, throat, the respiratory and upper alimentary systems and related structures of the head and neck. An otolaryngologist diagnoses and provides medical and/or surgical therapy or prevention of diseases, allergies, neoplasms, deformities, disorders and/or injuries of the ears, nose, sinuses, throat, respiratory and upper alimentary systems, face, jaws and the other head and neck systems. Head and neck oncology, facial plastic and reconstructive surgery and the treatment of disorders of hearing and voice are fundamental areas of expertise. *

Specialization: Sleep Medicine

An Otolaryngologist who practices Sleep Medicine is certified in the subspecialty of sleep medicine and specializes in the clinical assessment, physiologic testing, diagnosis, management and prevention of sleep and circadian rhythm disorders. Sleep specialists treat patients of any age and use multidisciplinary approaches. Disorders managed by sleep specialists include, but are not limited to, sleep related breathing disorders, insomnia, hypersomnias, circadian rhythm sleep disorders, parasomnias and sleep related movement disorders. **

Jeffrey Adams MD
Dr. Young An MD
James Autin MD
Dr. Sivasanker Bakthavachalam MD
Dr. Jose Barrera MD, FACS
Dr. Paul Bell MD
Eric Bergson MD
Darius Bliznikas MD
Joseph Bonafede MD
Dr. Mary Bowden MD
Dr. Donald Browning MD
Dr. Nancy Bryant MD
Edward Caldwell MD
Todd Campbell MD
James Chmiel MD
Dr. Shaun Corbin MD
Dr. Mark Criswell MD, FACS
Raj Dedhia MD
Michael Dillard MD
Dr. Hamilton Dixon MD
Dr. John Dobrowski MD
Dr. Orville Dyce MD
Dr. Jean Anderson Eloy MD
Afshin Emami MD, FACS
Dr. Aliya Ferouz-Colborn MD
Dr. Barry Fleischer DO
Dr. Robert Gargano MD
Dr. Alasdair Gilchrist MD
Dr. Frank Glatz JR. MD
Dr. Katherine Green MS, MD
John Harris MD
Dr. Steven Hemmerdinger MD
Joshua Hentzelman MD
Dr. Howard Herman MD
Mr. Jerome Hester MD
Dr. Christine Heubi MD
Dr. E Hewitt MD
Edward Hillman MD
Dr. Robert Hoddeson MD
Dr. Dozier Hood MD
Dr. Lisa Hou DO
Tod Huntley MD
Alexander Ierokomos MD
Dr. Stacey Ishman MD
Mr. Srinivas Kaza MD
Dr. Donald Keamy JR. MD,MPH
Dr. Jenny Kim MD
Dr. Barry Kimberley MD
Dr. Michael Koriwchak MD
Dr. Jeffrey Kunkes MD
Patrick Lay MD
Joseph Leary MD
Andrea Lewis MD
Frank Little JR. MD
Dr. Edwin Liu MD
Mrs. Deborah Mastriani APRN
Dr. Conrad Mccutcheon MD
Mr. Michael Mcdonald MD
Dr. Lee Miller MD
John Moorhead MD
Dr. Melissa Mortensen-Welch MD
Christopher Murry DO
Michael Neuenschwander MD
Kenneth Nissim MD
Dr. Peter O'connor MD, OD
Dr. John O'day MD
Thomas O'donnell MD
Kanaiyalal Patel MD
Dr. Michael Pickford MD
Dr. Patrick Plummer MD
Mr. Nelson Powell MD
Jeff Rastatter MD
Mr. Robert Riley MD
Thomas Rojewski MD
Lee Shangold MD
James Stoddard M D
Dr. Jose Stolovitzky MD
Dr. Gerald Suh MD
Dr. Keith Swartz MD
Michael Tavill MD
Carlos Torre MD
Adrian Varela MD
Marilene Wang MD
Dr. Lawrence Weiss MD
David Wexler MD
Eric Winarsky MD
Dr. Malaika Witter Hewitt MD
Andrea Yeung MD
Dr. Warren Zelman MD

* Source: American Academy of Sleep Medicine [7/1/2006: new]

** Source: American Academy of Sleep Medicine [7/1/2006: new]